

FEEDBACK COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. V.V. Georgekutty	Principal
2	Rev. Dr Tony Adukuzhiyil CST	Vice Principal
3	Ms. Sheela S.	IQAC Coordinator
4	Ms. Binilamol Sabu	Member
5	Ms. Sanitha Jayan	Member
6	Mr. Manikandan S.	Member
7	Mr. Abhinand C.S.	Member
8	Mr. Nithin Amal Antony	Member
9	Mr. Albin Kurian	Member